WHAT
ABOUT
US?

scroll

our journey

Founded in 2016 by Rene Kraaijeveld and Peter Smets, both expert with many years of experience in the fruits and vegetables sector. Both Rene Kraaijeveld and Peter Smets left their family companies to focus on their company RPfreshline BV.

RPfreshline is an attractive partner, because of a wide variety of international growers and products. We’ll always look for a product that matches our customers expectation. Our customers receive information about the actual supply and market circumstances. RPfreshline has several logistic partners, in that way we can deliver very fast, directly from the grower to our customer.

Our customers are mainly from Russia. Our customer-group is consisting of the largest supermarkets in the country.

Now we exist for over 1,5 years and the company has grown to around 10 employees, with different tasks within the company. All the employees are hardworking people with love for fruits and vegetables. We speak many languages, amongst others Dutch, English, German and Russian.

Our team

René Kraaijeveld

Director

   rene@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 301
     0031 (0)6 22 80 14 53

Peter Smets

Director

   peter@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 300
     0031 (0)6 23 82 55 47

Yana Karankevich

Declarant & Transport

   yana@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 303
     0031 (0)6 23 01 88 27

Yana Loshakova

Claims

   yana.loshakova@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 302
     0031 (0)6 13 63 15 71

Warry Schipper

Logistics - Warehouse

   warehouse@smetsfoodtrading.com
    0031 (0)46 2060 232

Xavier Dobbelstein

Finance & Administration

   finance@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 300

Nathalie op den Kamp

Finance & Administration

   finance@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 300

Bianca Hoenen

Office Manager

   bianca@rpfreshline.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 300
     0031 (0)6 57 18 06 40

Kai Slangen

Marketing, Multi-media & Office

   kai@smetsfoodtrading.com
    0031 (0)46 2402 300

Jeannette Stam

Facility & Support

    0031 (0)46 2402 300

address

RPfreshline B.V.
Vouersweg 95
6161 AG Geleen
The Netherlands
   +31 (0)46 2402 300
   info@rpfreshline.com

IFS-CERTIFICATE

Follow us on instagram @rpfreshline